Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bayside Restaurant Westport. We'd love to have your feedback!

Westport

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bayside Restaurant Westport and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Wilding 5 months ago

Our Famous Lobster Roll

The lobster roll was delicious. It was so fresh and full. My husband enjoyed the salmon and asparagus roll and eggplant fries. So good we are hoping to make it back next week!

Nicolerayk 5 months ago

Our Famous Lobster Roll

Delicious Lobster roll-- I loved it. I also suggest the margarita!

Mark 6 months ago

House Made Cod Cakes

Had the Poor Man's Surf & Turf, Cod Cakes and Fried Oysters. Everything was absolutely delicious. Oysters were tender and delicious, Cod Cakes were amazing and the Lobster Burger was awesome. I made a mistake ordering and they took care of us, without the extra charge. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We had Blueberry pie and Apple pie for dessert. Flakey crust and the filling was just right... not too sweet. We drive up from Providence... Definitely worth the drive. We LOVE this place

Robert 6 months ago

Bayside's Famous Maple Seafood Medley

This is my new favorite dish at the bayside! The scollops & shrimp were cooked perfectly & the maple glaze was amazing!!

Adefarias11 6 months ago

Fried Oysters Tacos

Best fried oysters ever. A good serving at a great price.

2blackshoes 5 months ago

Fried Oyster Plate

I had the Oyster plate and it was delicious! Better yet was the ambiance of The Bayside. There's nothing like finishing out a great day with a meal and a cocktail outside at The Bayside! It was very crowded the day we were there and we waited about an hour but boy was it worth it! The food was delicious and the drinks were perfect! It was one of those late summer days we've had recently, unusually warm, and lots of folks were just soaking it up before Fall sets in. And, everyone knows there is no better place to while away those last few days of summer than on the patio at The Bayside in Westport! God bless The Bayside!

Mickalyr 6 months ago

Real Lump Blue Crabmeat Salad Roll

I had the crab cakes as an appetizer and because they were so good I ordered them as a meal as well. They were light with an aioli drizzled on them. I've eaten here several times great food!

Jeffrey 6 months ago

Our Famous Lobster Roll

5 Stars! Plain with butter and absolutely LOADED! Might just be the best lobster roll in the area, and definitely the best french fries. Great atmosphere and cocktails as well. We'll definitely be back soon!!

Lisajcormier 6 months ago

Bayside Nuts, Goats & Greens

This salad was amazing! The combination of blackberries, strawberries, mandarin oranges and goat cheese was such a great balance of flavors. The vinaigrette was a perfect finish. We also had the coconut shrimp which was cooked to perfection and again, the flavors of the sauce and the seasonings were so well balanced. Everything was delicious as always!

Morgan 6 months ago

Lobster Tacos

The best thing I have ever eatten



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA