Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bayside Restaurant Westport. We'd love to have your feedback!

Westport

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bayside Restaurant Westport and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Andy 13 days ago

Bayside's Famous Maple Seafood Medley

This place is a gem! The staff are super friendly and the food is delicious

Sbw920 19 days ago

Codfish Cakes

Codfish. Akes were perfectly cook and well seasoned. I ordered them with eggplant fries, which are also a favorite. So good!

Deborah 23 days ago

Fresh Salmon & Asparagus Wrap

Living in Westport since 1963; Bayside Restaurant is our go to restaurant in town. I enjoyed the Salmon & Asparagus Wrap recently and especially enjoy breakfast on Sunday mornings. We hope Bayside (Carroll Family) continues to provide the excellent food and camaraderie for years to come.

Lizaholden 26 days ago

Scallops Provencal

Bayside is always a highlight of our visits to the Westport area—we have been dreaming of their scallops all through the past year and am so excited to finally return for this perfect end-of-pandemic quarantine celebration and reunion with friends and family! Thank you!

Mlbourgeois about 1 month ago

Lobster Tacos

First time at the bayside restaurant and forget the 5 star ⭐️ rating if I could give them more I would. The lobster tacos were to die for! So much lobster meat and the toppings were so yummy. I paired it with the eggplant fries that were out of this world! I will be back!

Dotsong 15 days ago

Fish Tacos

Fish tacos and the coconut shrimp were outstanding! We we seated promptly & had a nice view of the bay from our outdoor table. A lovely evening!

Vickie 19 days ago

Our Famous Lobster Roll

Omggggg...had the lobster roll !!!!! Unbelievable....I just had one in MAINE last week and this beat it hands down! The view,wait staff,sandwich all a DELIGHT! IM COMING BACK W FRIENDS!!!!

Efaulkner1228 23 days ago

Bayside's Famous Baked Scrod

ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS! The softest, juciest cod I've ever tasted. So glad we're local and get to treat ourselves to this seaside dive on occasion!

Guest about 1 month ago

Lobster Tacos

The Lobster Tacos were delicious!!!

Wroblickyh about 2 months ago

Our Famous Lobster Roll

By far the best lobster roll I've ever had (and I've had many). They do it right by asking if you want it hot (with drawn butter) or cold (with Mayo). The lobster roll is stuffed and overflowing with lobster (which is what you'd expect, but don't usually get at other establishments). I confess I haven't written a review before now because I didn't want to have to compete with other people for a table on their outdoor patio



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA