Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bayside Restaurant Westport. We'd love to have your feedback!

Westport

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bayside Restaurant Westport and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Bforand 3 days ago

Fish & Chips

I don't go to seafood restaurants too often but I've been thinking about checking this place out for a while. Finally went last Friday, they were out of coconut shrimp so we got the zucchini cakes my boyfriend got the bbq pulled chicken and I got the fish & chips. Haven't had fish and chips in a while and theirs certainly hit the spot, not greasey or too much batter, tartar sauce isn't normally my go to with this meal but it was delicious too. We each got a drink as well and the bartender did a great job with them!

Johh 17 days ago

Baked New Bedford Sea Scallops

Wonderful dish and beautiful venue! Feel like you are on vacation!

Marklangley2244 21 days ago

Fisherman's Platter

Delicious, fresh seafood. Portion is large enough to split between 2 people. Tarter sauce is excellent.

Marc 25 days ago

Our Famous Lobster Roll

The best seafood around with fantastic outdoor seating. Great waitstaff, friendly and efficient.

Bill 30 days ago

Fried New Bedford Sea Scallops

Absolutely delicious

Donna 17 days ago

Fish & Chips

These fish and chips are, in my opinion, the best on the east coast. I am very picky about this dish and this is by far my favorite. The coleslaw is outstanding every time nd the fries are perfectly cooked. Try them!

Captainmatt86 20 days ago

Our Famous Lobster Roll

Excellent roll great service ample portions!

Johnr3609 22 days ago

Fish Tacos

Delightful! Fish batter was crispy and fish was served hot. Nice aioli. Took a while for the food to come out. Waitress was very nice.

Rlhng 27 days ago

Our Famous Lobster Roll

We've been coming to Bayside for years and the quality of the food is always top notch. The chowder, lobster roll and fish and chips are our favorites but everything is fresh and delicious. The corn bread and desserts are worth the extra calories

Fortloadster about 1 month ago

Bayside Nuts, Goats & Greens

Wonderful cheese and berries and greens salad with fresh summer taste! Great blend of flavors.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA